Yearbook Deadline Calendar

Deadline #1

Worknight: Wednesday, October 27
Final Draft: Tuesday, October 19
Rough Draft: Monday, October 11
Interviews and Observations #2: Wednesday, October 6
Interviews and Observations #1: Wednesday, September 29
Photo Orders: Wednesday, September 22
Background Research and Story Starter: Wednesday, September 22

Deadline #2

Worknight: Wednesday, December 1
Final Draft: Tuesday, November 23
Rough Draft: Friday, November 19
Interviews and Observations #2: Wednesday, November 17
Interviews and Observations #1: Wednesday, November 10
Photo Orders: Wednesday, November 3
Background Research and Story Starter: Wednesday, November 3

Deadline #3

Worknight: Wednesday, January 5
Final Draft: Wednesday, December 22
Rough Draft: Friday, December 17
Interviews and Observations #2: Wednesday, December 15
Interviews and Observations #1: Wednesday, December 8
Photo Orders: Wednesday, December 1
Background Research and Story Starter: Thursday, December 2

Deadline #4

Worknight: Wednesday, March 2
Final Draft: Friday, February 25
Rough Draft: Friday, February 18
Interviews and Observations #2: Wednesday, February 16
Interviews and Observations #1: Wednesday, February 9
Photo Orders: Wednesday, February 2
Background Research and Story Starter: Wednesday, February 2

Deadline #4